Pro Bono Opportunities and Resources

 

Pro Bono Opportunities

Contact Name

Ask-A-Lawyer Program, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association Ray Brady
rbrady1959@gmail.com
Eighth Judicial Circuit Family Law Guardian Ad Litem Program

Katherine Mockler
MocklerK@circuit8.org

Self-Help Center, Alachua Family and Civil Justice Center Bridget Baker
BakerB@circuit8.org
Southern Legal Counsel

Kirsten Anderson 
Kirsten.Anderson@southernlegal.org

Three Rivers Legal Services, Inc. Marcie Green
volunteer@trls.org

      

Resources for Volunteer Attorneys Contact Name
Clara Gehan Association for Women Lawyers Marcy Lahart 
Marcy@floridaanimallawyer.com
Family Law Section, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association

Tee Hoa Lee
tee.lee@swansonlawcenter.com

Federal Bar Association

Robert S. Griscti
RGriscti@deanmead.com

Probate Section, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association

Larry Ciesla
lciesla@larryciesla-law.com

Josiah T. Walls Bar Association

Aubroncee Martin
martina@PDO8.ORG