Resources for Volunteers and Pro Bono Opportunities

 

Pro Bono Opportunities Contact Information
Ask-A-Lawyer Program, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association Ray Brady
rbrady1959@gmail.com
Eighth Judicial Circuit Family Law Guardian Ad Litem Program

Katherine Mockler
MocklerK@circuit8.org

Self-Help Center, Alachua Family and Civil Justice Center Bridget Baker
BakerB@circuit8.org
Southern Legal Counsel

Kirsten Anderson 
Kirsten.Anderson@southernlegal.org

Three Rivers Legal Services, Inc. Marcie Green
volunteer@trls.org
   
   
Resources for Volunteer Attorneys Contact Information
Clara Gehan Association for Women Lawyers

Marcy Lahart 
Marcy@floridaanimallawyer.com

Family Law Section, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association Tee Hoa Lee
tee.lee@swansonlawcenter.com
Federal Bar Association Robert S. Griscti
RGriscti@deanmead.com
Probate Section, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association Larry Ciesla
lciesla@larryciesla-law.com
Josiah T. Walls Bar Association Aubroncee Martin
martina@PDO8.ORG