Master Calendar: Gilchrist County Court

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December
January 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Jan 7 Mon

Phase I - Florida Judicial College 1/6-1/11

Jan 8 Tue

Jan 9 Wed

Jan 10 Thu

Jan 11 Fri

Duty: Judge Moseley

Week 2

Jan 14 Mon

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Jan 15 Tue

Jan 16 Wed

Jan 17 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Jan 18 Fri

Duty: Judge Jaworski

Week 3

Jan 21 Mon

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

Jan 22 Tue

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Jan 23 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Jan 24 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Jan 25 Fri

Duty: Judge Davis

Week 4

Jan 28 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Jan 29 Tue

Appellate Panel - Griffis, Coker, Lott

Criminal Trial Week

Jan 30 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Jan 31 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Feb 1 Fri

Duty: Judge Monaco

Criminal Trial Week

February 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Feb 4 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Feb 5 Tue

Feb 6 Wed

Feb 7 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Feb 8 Fri

Duty: Judge Griffis

Week 2

Feb 11 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Feb 12 Tue

Feb 13 Wed

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Feb 14 Thu

Feb 15 Fri

Duty: Judge Coker

Week 3

Feb 18 Mon

Feb 19 Tue

Feb 20 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Feb 21 Thu

1:30 PM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Feb 22 Fri

Duty: Judge Groeb

Week 4

Feb 25 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Feb 26 Tue

Criminal Trial Week

Feb 27 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Feb 28 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Mar 1 Fri

Duty: Judge TBD

Criminal Trial Week

March 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Mar 4 Mon

Phase II - Florida Judicial College 3/4-3/8

Mar 5 Tue

Mar 6 Wed

Mar 7 Thu

Mar 8 Fri

Duty: Judge TBD

Week 2

Mar 11 Mon

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Mar 12 Tue

Mar 13 Wed

Mar 14 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Mar 15 Fri

Duty: Judge McDonald

Week 3

Mar 18 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Mar 19 Tue

Mar 20 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Mar 21 Thu

1:30 PM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Mar 22 Fri

Duty: Judge Hulslander

Week 4

Mar 25 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Mar 26 Tue

Criminal Trial Week

Mar 27 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Mar 28 Thu

Duty: Judge Browning

Criminal Trial Week

Mar 29 Fri

Good Friday
April 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Apr 1 Mon

Apr 2 Tue

Apr 3 Wed

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Apr 4 Thu

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

Apr 5 Fri

Duty: Judge Green

Week 2

Apr 8 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Apr 9 Tue

Apr 10 Wed

Apr 11 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Apr 12 Fri

Duty: Judge Bayer

Week 3

Apr 15 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Apr 16 Tue

Apr 17 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Apr 18 Thu

1:30 PM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Apr 19 Fri

Duty: Judge Ferrero

Week 4

Apr 22 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Apr 23 Tue

Criminal Trial Week

Apr 24 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Apr 25 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Apr 26 Fri

Duty: Judge Griffis

Criminal Trial Week

Week 5

Apr 29 Mon

Apr 30 Tue

Appellate Panel - Davis, Monaco, Rosier

May 1 Wed

May 2 Thu

May 3 Fri

Duty: Judge Williams

May 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

May 6 Mon

Florida College of Advanced Judicial Studies 5/6-5/10

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

May 7 Tue

May 8 Wed

May 9 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

May 10 Fri

Duty: Judge Hobbs

Week 2

May 13 Mon

May 14 Tue

May 15 Wed

May 16 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

May 17 Fri

Duty: Judge Kreider

Week 3

May 20 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

May 21 Tue

May 22 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

May 23 Thu

1:30 PM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

May 24 Fri

Duty: Judge Rosier

Week 4

May 27 Mon

Memorial Day

May 28 Tue

Criminal Jury Selection

May 29 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

May 30 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

May 31 Fri

Duty: Judge Pena

Criminal Trial Week

June 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Jun 3 Mon

Jun 4 Tue

Jun 5 Wed

Jun 6 Thu

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

Jun 7 Fri

Duty: Judge Nilon

Week 2

Jun 10 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Jun 11 Tue

Jun 12 Wed

Jun 13 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Jun 14 Fri

Duty: Judge Moseley

Week 3

Jun 17 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Jun 18 Tue

Jun 19 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Jun 20 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Jun 21 Fri

Duty: Judge McDonald

Week 4

Jun 24 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Jun 25 Tue

Criminal Trial Week

Jun 26 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Jun 27 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Jun 28 Fri

Duty: Judge Hulslander

Criminal Trial Week

July 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Jul 1 Mon

Jul 2 Tue

Jul 3 Wed

Jul 4 Thu

Independence Day

Jul 5 Fri

Duty: Judge Davis

Week 2

Jul 8 Mon

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Jul 9 Tue

Jul 10 Wed

Jul 11 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Jul 12 Fri

Duty: Judge Griffis

Week 3

Jul 15 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Jul 16 Tue

County Court Judges' Conference 7/16 - 7/18

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Jul 17 Wed

Jul 18 Thu

Jul 19 Fri

Duty: Judge Jaworski

Week 4

Jul 22 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Jul 23 Tue

Criminal Trial Week

Jul 24 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Jul 25 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Jul 26 Fri

Duty: Judge Griffis

Criminal Trial Week

Week 5

Jul 29 Mon

Jul 30 Tue

Appellate Panel - McDonald, Nilon, TBD

Jul 31 Wed

1:30 PM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Aug 1 Thu

Aug 2 Fri

Duty: Judge Pena

August 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Aug 5 Mon

Circuit Judges' Conference 8/5 - 8/7

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Aug 6 Tue

Aug 7 Wed

Aug 8 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Aug 9 Fri

Duty: Judge Rosier

Week 2

Aug 12 Mon

Aug 13 Tue

Aug 14 Wed

Aug 15 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Aug 16 Fri

Duty: Judge Roundtree

Week 3

Aug 19 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Aug 20 Tue

Aug 21 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Aug 22 Thu

1:30 PM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Aug 23 Fri

Duty: Judge Ferrero

Week 4

Aug 26 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Aug 27 Tue

Criminal Trial Week

Aug 28 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Aug 29 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Aug 30 Fri

Duty: Judge TBD

Criminal Trial Week

September 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Sep 2 Mon

Labor Day

Sep 3 Tue

Sep 4 Wed

Sep 5 Thu

Rosh Hashanah

Sep 6 Fri

Duty: Judge Williams

Week 2

Sep 9 Mon

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Sep 10 Tue

Sep 11 Wed

Sep 12 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Sep 13 Fri

Duty: Judge Monaco

Week 3

Sep 16 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Sep 17 Tue

Sep 18 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Sep 19 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Sep 20 Fri

Duty: Judge McDonald

Week 4

Sep 23 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Sep 24 Tue

Criminal Trial Week

Sep 25 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Sep 26 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Sep 27 Fri

Duty: Judge Lancaster

Criminal Trial Week

Week 5

Sep 30 Mon

Oct 1 Tue

Oct 2 Wed

Oct 3 Thu

Oct 4 Fri

Duty: Judge Moseley

October 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Oct 7 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Oct 8 Tue

Oct 9 Wed

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

Oct 10 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Oct 11 Fri

Duty: Judge Browning

Week 2

Oct 14 Mon

Oct 15 Tue

Oct 16 Wed

Oct 17 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Oct 18 Fri

Duty: Judge Hobbs

Week 3

Oct 21 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Oct 22 Tue

Oct 23 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Oct 24 Thu

1:30 PM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Oct 25 Fri

Duty: Judge Davis

Week 4

Oct 28 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Oct 29 Tue

Appellate Panel - Hulslander, Groeb, Moseley

Criminal Trial Week

Oct 30 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Oct 31 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Nov 1 Fri

Duty: Judge Groeb

Criminal Trial Week

November 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Nov 4 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Nov 5 Tue

Nov 6 Wed

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

Nov 7 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Nov 8 Fri

Duty: Judge TBD

Week 2

Nov 11 Mon

Veterans Day

Nov 12 Tue

Nov 13 Wed

Nov 14 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Nov 15 Fri

Duty: Judge Ferrero

Week 3

Nov 18 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Nov 19 Tue

Nov 20 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Nov 21 Thu

Nov 22 Fri

Duty: Judge Coker

Week 4

Nov 25 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Nov 26 Tue

Criminal Trial Week

Nov 27 Wed

Criminal Trial Week

Nov 28 Thu

Duty: Judge Lancaster

Thanksgiving Day

Nov 29 Fri

Duty: Judge Bayer

Friday after Thanksgiving
December 2013
Gilchrist County Court
Week 1

Dec 2 Mon

Dec 3 Tue

Dec 4 Wed

9:00 AM Non-Jury Trials & Pre-Trial Conference Lancaster

Dec 5 Thu

1:30 PM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

Dec 6 Fri

Duty: Judge Williams

Week 2

Dec 9 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket Day Lancaster

Dec 10 Tue

Dec 11 Wed

Dec 12 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims/CC Lancaster

1:30 PM Civil Traffic Lancaster

Dec 13 Fri

Duty: Judge Hobbs

Week 3

Dec 16 Mon

9:00 AM MM Arraignments Lancaster

1:30 PM COP & VOP Lancaster

Dec 17 Tue

Dec 18 Wed

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Lancaster

Dec 19 Thu

Dec 20 Fri

Duty: Judge Green

Week 4

Dec 23 Mon

Criminal Jury Selection

Dec 24 Tue

Day before Christmas

Dec 25 Wed

Duty: Judge Pena

Christmas Day

Dec 26 Thu

Criminal Trial Week

Dec 27 Fri

Duty: Judge Nilon

Criminal Trial Week

Week 5

Dec 30 Mon

Dec 31 Tue

Jan 1 Wed

Jan 2 Thu

Jan 3 Fri