Master Calendar: Levy County Court

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December
January 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Jan 1 Mon

New Year's Day

Jan 2 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Jan 3 Wed

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Jan 4 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Jan 5 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Jan 8 Mon

Phase I - Florida Judicial College 1/7 - 1/12

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Jan 9 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Jan 10 Wed

Jan 11 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Jan 12 Fri

Week 3

Jan 15 Mon

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

Jan 16 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Jan 17 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Jan 18 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Jan 19 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Jan 22 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Jan 23 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jan 24 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jan 25 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jan 26 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Week 5

Jan 29 Mon

Jan 30 Tue

Jan 31 Wed

Feb 1 Thu

Feb 2 Fri

February 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Feb 5 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Feb 6 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Feb 7 Wed

Feb 8 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Feb 9 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Feb 12 Mon

Feb 13 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Feb 14 Wed

Feb 15 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Feb 16 Fri

Week 3

Feb 19 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Feb 20 Tue

Appellate Panel - (Kreider, Keim, Nilon)

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Feb 21 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Feb 22 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Feb 23 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Feb 26 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Feb 27 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Feb 28 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Mar 1 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Mar 2 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

March 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Mar 5 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Mar 6 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Mar 7 Wed

Mar 8 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Mar 9 Fri

Quarterly Judges' Meeting

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Mar 12 Mon

Spring Grand Jury Term

Mar 13 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Mar 14 Wed

Mar 15 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Mar 16 Fri

Week 3

Mar 19 Mon

Phase II - Florida Judicial College 3/18 - 3/23

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Mar 20 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Mar 21 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Mar 22 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Mar 23 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Mar 26 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Mar 27 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Mar 28 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Mar 29 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Mar 30 Fri

Good Friday
April 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Apr 2 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Apr 3 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Apr 4 Wed

Apr 5 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Apr 6 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Apr 9 Mon

Apr 10 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Apr 11 Wed

Apr 12 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Apr 13 Fri

Week 3

Apr 16 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Apr 17 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Apr 18 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Apr 19 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Apr 20 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Apr 23 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Apr 24 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Apr 25 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Apr 26 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Apr 27 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Week 5

Apr 30 Mon

May 1 Tue

May 2 Wed

May 3 Thu

May 4 Fri

May 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

May 7 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

May 8 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

May 9 Wed

May 10 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

May 11 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

May 14 Mon

May 15 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

May 16 Wed

May 17 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

May 18 Fri

Week 3

May 21 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

May 22 Tue

Appellate Panel - (Brasington, Pena, Hulslander)

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

May 23 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

May 24 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

May 25 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

May 28 Mon

Memorial Day

May 29 Tue

Florida College of Advanced Judicial Studies 5/29 - 6/1(Orlando)

Jury Selection Browning

May 30 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

May 31 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jun 1 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

June 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Jun 4 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Jun 5 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Jun 6 Wed

Jun 7 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Jun 8 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Jun 11 Mon

Jun 12 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Jun 13 Wed

Jun 14 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Jun 15 Fri

Week 3

Jun 18 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Jun 19 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Jun 20 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Jun 21 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Jun 22 Fri

Quarterly Judges' Meeting

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Jun 25 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Jun 26 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jun 27 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jun 28 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jun 29 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

July 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Jul 2 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Jul 3 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Jul 4 Wed

Independence Day

Jul 5 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Jul 6 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Jul 9 Mon

Jul 10 Tue

Florida Conference of County Court Judges 7/10 - 7/12 (Location Naples)

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Jul 11 Wed

Jul 12 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Jul 13 Fri

Week 3

Jul 16 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Jul 17 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Jul 18 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Jul 19 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Jul 20 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Jul 23 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Jul 24 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jul 25 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jul 26 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Jul 27 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Week 5

Jul 30 Mon

Jul 31 Tue

Aug 1 Wed

Aug 2 Thu

Aug 3 Fri

August 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Aug 6 Mon

Florida Conference of Circuit Judges 8/6-8/8 (Naples)

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Aug 7 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Aug 8 Wed

Aug 9 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Aug 10 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Aug 13 Mon

Aug 14 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Aug 15 Wed

Aug 16 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Aug 17 Fri

Week 3

Aug 20 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Aug 21 Tue

Appellate Panel - (Colaw, Groeb, Moseley)

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Aug 22 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Aug 23 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Aug 24 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Aug 27 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Aug 28 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Aug 29 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Aug 30 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Aug 31 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

September 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Sep 3 Mon

Labor Day

Sep 4 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Sep 5 Wed

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Sep 6 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Sep 7 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Sep 10 Mon

Rosh Hashanah

Sep 11 Tue

Fall Grand Jury Term

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Sep 12 Wed

Sep 13 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Sep 14 Fri

Week 3

Sep 17 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Sep 18 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Sep 19 Wed

Yom Kippur

Sep 20 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Sep 21 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Sep 24 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Sep 25 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Sep 26 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Sep 27 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Sep 28 Fri

Quarterly Judges' Meeting

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

October 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Oct 1 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Oct 2 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Oct 3 Wed

Oct 4 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Oct 5 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Oct 8 Mon

Oct 9 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Oct 10 Wed

Oct 11 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Oct 12 Fri

Week 3

Oct 15 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Oct 16 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Oct 17 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Oct 18 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Oct 19 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Oct 22 Mon

Jury Selection Browning

Oct 23 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Oct 24 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Oct 25 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Oct 26 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Week 5

Oct 29 Mon

Oct 30 Tue

Oct 31 Wed

Nov 1 Thu

Nov 2 Fri

November 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Nov 5 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Nov 6 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Nov 7 Wed

Nov 8 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Nov 9 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Nov 12 Mon

Veterans Day (Observed)

Nov 13 Tue

Appellate Panel -(Davis, Griffis, Bullard)

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Nov 14 Wed

Nov 15 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Nov 16 Fri

Week 3

Nov 19 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Nov 20 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Nov 21 Wed

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Nov 22 Thu

Thanksgiving Day

Nov 23 Fri

Friday after Thanksgiving
Week 4

Nov 26 Mon

Handling Capital Cases Course & DUI Adjudication Lab (11/26-11/29)

Jury Selection Browning

Nov 27 Tue

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Nov 28 Wed

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Nov 29 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Nov 30 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

December 2018
Levy County Court
Week 1

Dec 3 Mon

9:00 AM Motion & Docket - Traffic Browning

1:30 PM Motion & Docket - Misdemeanor Browning

Dec 4 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Dec 5 Wed

Dec 6 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims NJT Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Dec 7 Fri

Quarterly Judges' Meeting

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 2

Dec 10 Mon

Dec 11 Tue

9:00 AM Game & Fish; Code Enforcement; Animal Control Browning

1:30 PM Small Claims Browning

Dec 12 Wed

Dec 13 Thu

9:00 AM Small Claims - PTC Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

2:00 PM NJT-Criminal Browning

Dec 14 Fri

Week 3

Dec 17 Mon

9:00 AM PTC & COP Browning

Dec 18 Tue

9:00 AM CT Arraignment Browning

1:30 PM MM Arraignment Browning

Dec 19 Wed

1:30 PM Trial Status Conference Browning

Dec 20 Thu

9:00 AM Infractions Browning

1:30 PM Evictions Browning

Dec 21 Fri

9:00 AM Juvenile Delinquency Browning

Week 4

Dec 24 Mon

Day Before Christmas

Dec 25 Tue

Christmas Day

Dec 26 Wed

Jury Selection Browning

Dec 27 Thu

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Dec 28 Fri

County Criminal Trial Week Browning

Week 5

Dec 31 Mon

Jan 1 Tue

New Year's Day

Jan 2 Wed

Jan 3 Thu

Jan 4 Fri