Professionalism Panel

Pursuant to Eighth Judicial Circuit Administrative Order 10.02 and Florida Supreme Court Opinion No. SC13-688, In Re: Code for Resolving Professionalism Complaints, the Eighth Judicial Circuit’s Local Professionalism Panel is as follows:

  • Raymond F. Brady, Esq. (Chair) – Perry, Vloedman & Brady
  • Phil C. Beverly, Jr., Esq. – Law Office of Phil C. Beverly, Jr.
  • Jennifer K. Curcio – Law Office of Jennifer K. Curcio
  • Honorable Walter M. Green, Alachua County Judge, Eighth Judicial Circuit
  • Robert Griscti – The Law Firm of Robert S. Griscti, P.A.
  • Honorable Robert K. Groeb, Circuit Judge, Eighth Judicial Circuit
  • Philip N. Kabler, Esq. – Bogin, Munns & Munns, P.A.
  • Honorable Sheree H. Lancaster, Gilchrist County Judge, Eighth Judicial Circuit
  • William “Bill” Miller, Esq. – Assistant Public Defender, Office of the Public Defender, Eighth Judicial Circuit
  • Teresa (Rambo) Reid, Professor – University of Florida Levin College of Law
  • Jeanne M. Singer, Esq. – Chief Assistant State Attorney, Office of the State Attorney, Eighth Judicial Circuit

Professionalism Referral Form