Resources for Volunteers and
Pro Bono Opportunities

Pro Bono Opportunities

Ask-A-Lawyer Program, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association

Samantha Howell volunteer@tris.org

Eighth Judicial Circuit Family Law Guardian Ad Litem Program

Annemarie Schuller – SchullerA@circuit8.org

Self-Help Center, Alachua Family and Civil Justice Center

Annemarie Schuller – SchullerA@circuit8.org

Southern Legal Counsel

Dan Marshall dan.marshall@southernlegal.org

Three Rivers Legal Services, Inc.

Samantha Howell volunteer@trls.org

Resources for Volunteer Attorneys

Clara Gehan Association for Women Lawyers

Marcy Lahart Marcy@floridaanimallawyer.com

Family Law Section, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association

Tee Hoa Lee tee.lee@swansonlawcenter.com

Federal Bar Association

Robert S. Griscti RGriscti@deanmead.com

Probate Section, Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association

Larry Ciesla lciesla@larryciesla-law.com

Josiah T. Walls Bar Association

Aubroncee Martin martina@PDO8.ORG